Terms & Conditions

[Last modified: June 10, 2020]

Terms of Use

La Guilde provides this Website and Services (www.laguilde.com) to you subject to the notices, terms, and conditions set forth in these terms. In addition, when you use any of our Services, you will be subject to the policies, terms, and conditions applicable to such service.

Changes to Terms of Use

La Guilde reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to modify these Terms of Use and its policies at any time, effective by posting new terms on the Website with the date of modification. You are responsible for reading and understanding the terms of this agreement prior to using the Service.

Intellectual Property

All code, text, software, scripts, graphics, files, photos, images, logos, and materials contained on this Website, or within the Services, are the sole property of La Guilde and/or of the artists represented. Unauthorized use of any materials contained on this Website or within the Service may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and/or other regulations and statutes.

Privacy Policy

La Guilde is committed to protecting your personal information, to conserving your data in a secure environment and to respect the confidentiality of your information. Your personal information (name, postal address, email and telephone number) is collected in our online order form. La Guilde does not keep any of your credit card details. This data is only used through the Shopify platform to complete your online transaction.

We collect this information to track your orders and to contact you if necessary.

Termes et conditions

[Dernière modification: 10 juin 2020]

Conditions d'utilisation

La Guilde met à votre disposition son site web et ses services (www.laguilde.com) sous réserve des avis et modalités énoncés dans les présentes conditions. En outre, lorsque vous utilisez l'un de nos services, vous serez soumis aux politiques, termes et conditions applicables à ce service.

Modifications des conditions d'utilisation et politiques

À tout moment, La Guilde se réserve le droit de modifier ses conditions d'utilisation et ses politiques, tout en indiquant leur date de modification. Vous avez la responsabilité de lire et de comprendre les termes avant d'utiliser nos services.

Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les codes, textes, logiciels, scripts, graphiques, fichiers, photos, images, logos et documents contenus sur ce site web, ou dans ces services, constituent la propriété exclusive de La Guilde et/ou des artistes présentés. L'utilisation non autorisée de tout matériel contenu sur ce site, ou au sein de ces services, peut violer les lois sur le droit d'auteur, les lois sur les marques, les lois sur la confidentialité et la publicité et/ou d'autres règlements et statuts en vigueur au Canada et au Québec.

Politique de confidentialité

La Guilde s'engage à protéger vos renseignements personnels, à les conserver dans un environnement sécurisé et à respecter la confidentialité de vos informations. Vos renseignements personnels (nom, adresse postale, courriel et numéro de téléphone) sont recueillis dans notre formulaire de commande en ligne. La Guilde ne conserve aucune information concernant votre carte de crédit. Ces données sont utilisées par le biais de la plateforme Shopify, pour compléter votre transaction en ligne.

Nous collectons ces renseignements afin d’assurer le suivi de vos commandes et de vous contacter au besoin.